School System

Loreto Convent is divided into two divisions: Junior school and Senior school. The Junior school is from Kindergarten to Class V whereas the senior school is from class VI to class XII. Each division has its own set of prefects chosen among the students. Each of the four houses has a head councilor and councilor or captain and vice captain. The Principal or the Sister is the head of the school. There are coordinators for each division. The four houses are named after nuns and missionaries.

of Loreto Convent, Darjeeling

Sapling Count